Danh sách cựu hs Khóa 4

1967-1974
Lớp 1

TT
Họ Tên
Ban
Rời
Cư ngụ
Email
Phone
1Trần Văn Bảng  Oregon, USAtranb@columbiaart.net(503) 869-4150
2Nguyễn Thanh BìnhB    
3Nguyễn Biện   Cam Ranh, Vietnamstpbien@gmail.com 
4 Tư Đồ Đức  1971,NLS Quá vãng  
5Trần Ngọc HiếuB Daklak, Vietnam 0913-493-190
6Ngô Văn Hùng 1971Cali, USAemptines2k4@yahoo.com 
7Hồ Đăng PhánB Quảng Trị‹, VietnamQuá vãng 2007 
8Hà Thúc PhúA Toronto, Canadachuongphuha@yahoo.com 
9Ngô Viết ThảoC Saigon, Vietnamtruongthuy_n@yahoo.com 8-836-6744
10Võ Văn TýA1972, SGSaigon, Vietnamvantytk@yahoo.com.vn 
11Lê Văn Vui     

Lớp 2
TT
Họ Tên
Ban
Rời
Cư Ngụ
Email
Phone
 1Võ Thị Thu CúcC Germany  
 2 Nguyễn Thị Minh ChâuC Hue, Vietnammchau1710@yahoo.com 
3Lương Thanh Ngọc Diệp 1969, KMTĐSaigon, Vietnam luongthanh50@gmail.com(08) 840-9868
4 Nguyễn Thị HoaA    
5Nguyễn Thị NhạnB Saigon, Vietnam  
6Phạm thị Minh PhươngA Hue, Vietnamphamtminhphuong@yahoo.com 
7Đặng Thị Kim QuyA Danang, Vietnamkimquydang2002@yahoo.com 
8Ngô Thị SenA Melbourne, Australiasen_ngo@hotmail.com 
9Lê Thị Lương TầnA Hue, Vietnam luongtankm4@gmail.com 
10 Cao Tị Xuân ThịnhB  Texas, USA Quá vãng 
11 Nguyễn Thị Minh ThoạiC Hue, Vietnam  
12Phan Thị Tuyết XuânC Saigon, Vietnamtuyetxuannv@gmail.com 
13Dương Văn ÁiA Hue, Vietnam  
14Nguyễn Anh Dũng  Dalat, Vietnam  
15Tống Phước Dũng     
16Nguyễn Định     
17Trần Thúc Hào  Hue, VietnamQuá vãng 
18Nguyễn văn KimA    
19Lê Tường NgọA Hue, Vietnam  
20Nguyễn Văn Thuận     
21Nguyễn Văn Thục  Vĩnh Long, VietnamQuá vãng 2014
22Trần Đình XưngB Hue, Vietnam  

Lớp 3
TT
Họ Tên
Ban
Rời
Cư ngụ
Email
Phone
 1Hoàng Thị Dung  Long Khánh, Vietnam  
 2Tôn Nữ Hạnh 1969, Q.NhonCalifornia, USA  
 3Lâm Thị Tuyết Hạnh 1968, DN   
 4Phan Thị HòaB Danang, Vietnamhoaptdn@yahoo.com(090)5194205
5Lê Thị HuệC Danang, Vietnamlylywhite_05@yahoo.com.vn(090)5401432
6Lê Thị Kim Hoàn  1971,KMTĐSaigon,Vietnam dragon_le2005@yahoo.com 
7Trần Thị Thu Hương     
8Phan Thị Thu KếtA Texas, Vietnam (713) 466-0207
9Lê Thị Hồng Liên     
10Nguyễn Thị Xuân LiênC Saigon, Vietnam  
11Võ Thi VânC1974California, USAvanloitruong@yahoo.com(408) 655-7705
12Lê Bá ÁiB1972,KMTĐTexas, USA y201k@yahoo.com(571) 274-6458
13Dương Văn ÂnA Hue, Vietnam  
14Nguyễn Viết Bài     
15Trần Công BêB1972,PellerinSaigon, Vietnamtrancongbe@yahoo.com 
16Hồ Văn BóB Dalat, Vietnambovanho2000@yahoo.com(063) 837-221    0982-225-103
17Nguyễn Quang Bôn     
18 Đặng Bốn     
19Tống Phước Có  Hue, Vietnam  
20 Trương Công DânHuế, VietnamQuá vãng 2015
21Châu Anh Dũng 1989   
22Phan Văn DưngB Hue, Vietnambsdungtmhhue@yahoo.com054.825815

(0914) 079-156
23Trần Bá Đức     
24Nguyễn Võ HiếuHue, Vietnamnguyenvohieu@yahoo.com
25Trần Hòa  Hue, Vietnam  
26Hồ HoạtB Saigon, Vietnam (08) 861-6424
27Lê Quang Huy 1969,KMTĐ California, USA  
28Trần Văn Kỳ 1969,K.Thuat   
29Trương Văn LộcB Hue, Vietnamloc_kieumau@yahoo.com(054)848016

(090)3512568
30Huỳnh Quả  Hue, Vietnam  
31Đổ Ngọc Sơn     
32Hoàng Sự     
33Huỳnh Văn Tâm     
34Nguyễn Công ThànhB Adelaide, Australiahoctro_saigon@yahoo.com 
35Trần Văn Thành     
36Võ Trịnh Thuận 1969, QGNT-DNVũng Tàu, Vietnamvotrinhthuan@ymail.com(0903)119-189

Lớp 4
TT
Họ Tên
Ban
Rời
Cư ngụ‰
Email
Phone
1 Phan Thị Cẩm DungA Quá vãng  
2Trần Thị Quý ĐịnhB Hue, Vietnamnhiquy2002@yahoo.com 
3Nguyễn Thị LệC Washington D.C, USA  
4Hà Thị Ngọc LiễnC Saigon, Vietnamlienngocha56@gmail.com 
5Huyền Tôn Nữ Hoàng OanhA Saigon, Vietnam  
6Phan Thị ThanhB Iowa, USAkathypickel44@hotmail.com(515) 243-3300
7Cao Xuân Thanh ThảoA Hue, Vietnam  
8Đặng Thị Thôi  Đồng Nai, Vietnam  
9Đỗ Nguyễn Huyền Trân     
10Trần Đăng Dinh (Nhân)   Saigon, Vietnam  098-376-3901
11Nguyễn Hữu ĐịnhB Saigon, Vietnam  
12Phan ĐộB Saigon, Vietnamdophan953@gmail.com 
13Đông     
14Phan Đình Điền  California, USAdienphn@yahoo.com714-423-9248
15Nguyễn Duy HiệpB Saigon, Vietnam Quá vãng 02-2016 
16 Trần Đăng Hòa  Hue, Vietnamhoahieuvn@gmail.com 
17Trương Ngọc Huề  Daklak, Vietnam 0977-251-741
18Nguyễn Đình KinhB  ?   
19Trần LànhOklahoma, USAlanh54tran@att.net405-343-1260
20Huỳnh Lộc  Hue, Vietnam  
21Tôn Thất QuỳB Hue, Vietnam 54-860-620
22Lê Như Sinh  1968, CD-QNBiên Hòa, Vietnam (0913) 684-258
23Võ Văn Thân  1971Danang, Vietnam (0905) 148-060
24Phạm Anh TuấnB Cologne, Germanytuanvantim@yahoo.de 
25Hồ Đăng ThuậnB Hue, Vietnam  
26Lê văn ThuyếtB Hue, Vietnamlvthuyethue@yahoo.com 
27Trần Văn TrâmB Hue, Vietnam  
28Huỳnh Trân  Hue, Vietnam  
29Lê Tự VĩnhB Toronto, Canadavinh.tule@yahoo.ca 

Lớp 4 Bổ sung
TT
Họ Tên
Ban
Rời
Cư Ngụ
Email
Phone
1Trần Thị Cơ
2Mai Thị LiênSaigonmailien2502@gmail.com
3Hoàng Thị HaiHuếQuá Vãng 2017

PCT:Phan Chu Trinh, QH:Quốc Học, ĐK:Đồng Khánh, NLS:Nông Lâm Súc ; CD-QN:Cường Để Quy Nhơn